Back to top

Our team

Our team

Vincent Christ

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Sandvold

Chief Financial Officer

Ange Karl Rasidy

Chief Operating Officer

Olivier Clement

Director, Human Resources

Adam DiNardo

Director, Business Development

Andrew Schnitgen

Director, Supply Chain & Sourcing

Lance Sworts

Director, Research & Development

Jean-Pierre Desmoulins

Director, Project Delivery

Benoit Feve

Director, Industrialization

Louis Dubé

General Counsel & Secretary

Evelyne Fournier-Favreau

General Manager Change Management
We would like to use cookies to remember you and learn how you use our website. If in agreement, please click “Accept” button. Follow the link below to our Privacy Policy which includes the cookie policy explaining how and why we use cookies in more detail. By using this site you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.